Global Diligence Views

Global Diligence Views

Our expert panelists, Angela Brown from Willis Towers Watson, Igor Evangelij from Mercer, and Hugo Ney from Alpha FMC discussed trends and shared views and learnings around due diligence and technology innovation in a changing world and how COVID impacted operations in a discussion moderated by CAIA’s Joanne Murphy. You can replay the full webinar below.

Date: October 22, 2020    Time: 12pm HKT/SGT, 1pm JST & 3pm AEDT

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs