Transatlantic Views On Sustainable Investing

Transatlantic Views On Sustainable Investing

Our expert panelists, Jake Barnett from Wespath Institutional Investments and Dewi Dylander from PKA discussed trends and shared views and learnings around Sustainable Investing and ESG integration in a discussion moderated by Michelle Perry of Aksia. You can replay the full webinar below.

To access the full webinar and key takeaways, reach out to us.



Date: June 24, 2020    Time: 10am ET, 3pm BST & 4pm CEST

Related Blogs

Operational Due Diligence For Multi-Asset Portfolios
DV Webinar - Event Banner
DV x CIO Event