Expert views from our ecosystem of clients, users and industry leaders on all things due diligence

DV x CIO Event

Operational Due Diligence: Insights and Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond

As allocations to alternatives continue to rise, conducting proper operational due diligence (ODD) on external managers has never been more important. Join us and our panel of experts as we discuss current challenges and best practices in how ODD professionals are leveraging technology to facilitate manager research and control external party risk.

Read the takeaways and watch the replay of our recent live webcast hosted along with Chief Investment Officer Magazine.

Date: May 12, 2022
Time: 2pm EDT
View More
23 October 2020
Global Diligence Views

Our expert panelists from Willis Towers Watson, Mercer and Alpha FMC, discusses the global diligence views, trends and learnings around due diligence and technology innovation.

Date: October 22, 2020
Time: 12pm HKT/SGT, 1pm JST & 3pm AEDT
12 August 2020
The Science of Investing

Our expert panelists from a Private Family Office and Cambridge Associates discusses how to set up a data science team, role of data science and technology take in asset allocation, and much more.

Date: August 11, 2020
Time: 11am ET
Sustainable Investing Webinar
24 June 2020
Transatlantic Views On Sustainable Investing

Our expert panelists from Wespath Institutional Investments, PKA, and Aksia, discusses the trends, views and learnings around Sustainable Investing.

Date: June 24, 2020
Time: 10am ET, 3pm BST & 4pm CEST
20 May 2020
Winning During Crisis

Our expert panelists from NEPC, TMRS and Texas Tech, discusses about focusing on teams in quarantine, new vs. existing investments, asset allocation, liquidity needs, and new trends in fundraising in this new environment.

Date: May 20, 2020
Time: 1pm ET
22 April 2020
Odd During Qurantine

Our expert panelists, Brad Stehle from Stepstone and Mike Merrigan from Shadmoor Advisors, discusses the trends and shared views and learnings around Virtual ODD with over 200 participants.

Date: April 22, 2020
Time: 11am ET